313

allcasting Reviews - page 2

quote icon
elana watchman, Talent
calendar icon12/5/2022
starstarstarstarstar
I got booked for a short film as an elf and music video
quote icon
Favour Onota, Talent
calendar icon11/27/2022
starstarstarstarstar
Awesome platform! It’s very educative and useful
quote icon
Ryan Sims, Talent
calendar icon11/21/2022
starstarstarstarstar
Love the fact , it gives us better opportunities for all. Especially nearly impossible to get into “ Hollywood “. I called one day , they said “ you have to know someone to get in”. Latest cool movie was in” An Excerpt From “ I was Danny Flynn, in this mob/sci-fy movie.
quote icon
Atoyia Blackshear, Talent
calendar icon11/10/2022
starstarstarstarstar
Thank you so much Allcasting❤ I received modelling assignments for upcoming 2023. I'm doing fashion shows for Beautifulmode.com. I'm excited and looking forward to more jobs. Thank you Allcasting!!!!😁
quote icon
Tina Perry, Talent
calendar icon11/7/2022
starstarstarstarstar
Allcasting.com!!!!! I’m so excited giving me amazing opportunities to shine doors are opening up to so many amazing careers.! Casting a Roles December Christmas Movie I’m so excited !!!! Second Movie acting Role soon me myself walking RED carpet. Thank you sooooo Much so excited!!
quote icon
Attima Kuhn, Talent
calendar icon10/2/2022
starstarstarstarstar
Thank you allcasting.com for all the wonderful opportunities so far. I won the TIKTOK "cake" contest and also had the honor of being a supportive cast for comedy series, Renting and Raving, Director, Emily Weir. I am now participating in the "Fabulous over 40" contest who also support the "National Breast Cancer Foundation", Inc. I've been to several auditions and I submit regularly. It has been one of the best times in my life. I feel like it's where I belong. I'm so happy. Thank You, Attima Kuhn
quote icon
James Landes, Talent
calendar icon9/29/2022
starstarstarstarstar
So far, I like this site. I have not yet accepted any casting calls or done any auditions, but I am new to acting. I plan on learning as much as possible while I am here. I see plenty of potential.
quote icon
Skylar Zepp, Talent
calendar icon9/26/2022
starstarstarstarstar
Allcasting.com has helped me find many different positions and auditions! I did a commercial for the department of tourism in Delaware!