430

allcasting Reviews - page 2

quote icon
Migdonio Tejeda, Talent
2/18/2024
starstarstarstarstar
Thank you allcasting.You guys are great, I just have my first casting with Mayor Kingstown show on 2/16/24, I love it! Thanks to all of yall
quote icon
Linaj Love, Talent
2/12/2024
starstarstarstarstar
It was super easy to set up a profile & I love all the options available.
quote icon
DeQuandre Hicks, Talent
1/28/2024
starstarstarstarstar
I've been using allcasting for one year now. Recently started back using allcasting and I've booked a couple roles for February 2024. Can't wait to see what's to come!
quote icon
Bonnie Goodspeed, Talent
1/5/2024
starstarstarstarstar
From the Very Beginning; I have been Blessed to be a part of All-Casting and within only six months, I have been Contacted By Casting Directors For A Magazine Cover and 4 pg Bio, a World Class Fashion Modeling Tour ( from the USA, Paris, and Africa ), A Lucrative Commercial Acct Brand Rep Offer, And Acting in a Future Film. All these Wonderful, Mind-Blowing, Life-Changing, Events All Because of This Awesome Website/Company . I Believe Our Creator Has Shined His Light on All-Casting Indeed !
quote icon
Ayme Hylka, Talent
12/29/2023
starstarstarstarstar
To the next person who asks who I am or if people know me, they can check here. I love being on this site - multiple opportunities and the chance to change my life, and more to come. If I know I'm verified here, that's all that counts
quote icon
Atoyia Blackshear, Talent
12/27/2023
starstarstarstarstar
Allcasting is the best 👍😎 I am doing a International Beautiful You Fashion Tour show in Oklahoma city, Ok. January 6th, 2024. I am so excited & super happy and looking forward to more opportunities.
quote icon
Willie J, Talent
12/26/2023
starstarstarstarstar
I landed a supporting role in the Jennifer Williams true story "The Scam Artist" in which i'm in the two episodes and it aired on VH1-Tv and Hulu in November 2023. Bigger things coming in 2024
quote icon
Ayme Hylka, Talent
12/17/2023
starstarstarstarstar
I love this site given me challenges yes I'm autistic but I'm confident in who I am now working with a career and being in two different magazines soon fashion Republic and lure magazine 3 months and it's life-changing