301

allcasting Reviews - page 2

quote icon
Rob Riddell, Talent
calendar icon8/14/2022
starstarstarstarstar
I signed up and within two days received a text message asking for a shoot by casting director. Very impressed that this site includes everything a company is looking for such as a slate (short video with you stating name, height and location). As this is very important along with the extra videos that you can add . Very pleased with the lessons and daily emails too. I’ll update as I progress further.
quote icon
Randy Richard , Talent
calendar icon8/14/2022
starstarstarstarstar
I want to thank Allcasting.com for all the support they offer for not only myself, but each and every individual looking to showcase their talents. I received an email from a casting director for a known clothing line. My photo shoot is next weekend. I am beyond excited as this is a start of a new journey for myself. It has always been my dream to showcase my skills and become a future actor. Thank you so much Allcasting.com! You guys are awesome!
quote icon
Willie Wiggins Jr Aka Willie J, Talent
calendar icon8/13/2022
starstarstarstarstar
In two weeks time of joining AllCasting.com I’ve gotten six invites for auditions and picked up two jobs so far. One in which I just wrapped up with a LEAD-ROLE for a VH1-Tv true story documentary and another LEAD-ROLE for a film company that’s flying me to Louisiana to start the filming of a major film. I have two more auditions lined up for next week! I should have joined AllCasting.com Years ago!
quote icon
Macieo Douglas, Talent
calendar icon8/12/2022
starstarstarstarstar
I want to thank Allcasting.com for all the support they offer for not only myself, but each and every individual looking to showcase their talents. I received an email from a casting director for a known clothing line. My photo shoot is next weekend. I am beyond excited as this is a start of a new journey for myself. It has always been my dream to showcase my skills and become a future actor. Thank you so much Allcasting.com! You guys are awesome!
quote icon
Bessy areli Melendez garcia, Talent
calendar icon8/12/2022
starstarstarstarstar
I did not believe it friends, but I did get a role in a video and it was great. I recommend allcasting
quote icon
Caramel Davis, Talent
calendar icon8/9/2022
starstarstarstarstar
All casting is a great platform for those who dare to chase after their dreams of being in front of the camera - at all levels.
quote icon
Hekmat Ahmed , Talent
calendar icon8/7/2022
starstarstarstarstar
New experience first reality show filming for me yesterday for YouTube in Orlando  I am glad to get the job I love what I did yesterday so much fun thank you
quote icon
Niesha Hampton, Talent
calendar icon8/2/2022
starstarstarstarstar
Hello, so far I landed my first modeling audition. I am now a participating model in an upcoming Fashion runway event! I just got an acceptance letter from LISTED MODELING TALENT MANAGEMENT!!!! Also I got a response from another modeling agency in Utah! I most definitely am looking forward to these upcoming events and opportunities. Thanks to AllCasting.com creating a platform for people to fulfill their dreams!