299

allcasting Reviews

quote icon
Brenda Mutara, Talent
calendar icon9/11/2022
starstarstarstarstar
I was given opportunities twice in my inbox though for personal reasons I wasn’t a able to audition online, but I got hope 🤞.Thank you all castings for presenting my portfolio.
quote icon
Kaedon Rodriguez, Talent
calendar icon9/8/2022
starstarstarstarstar
Very helpful and a useful tool for those who need to get to work, also for a great price, everything is very easy to access.
quote icon
Destiny Johnston, Talent
calendar icon9/7/2022
starstarstarstarstar
So far I have had a wonderful experience and can see many jobs around my area.
quote icon
Wendy Woods, Casting Professional
calendar icon8/31/2022
starstarstarstarstar
We at Stars Talent Studio are so grateful to the wonderful team at AllCasting. From local booking requests to those that require a nationwide search, the influx of incredible talent is phenomenal! Thank you team for all of your hard work and dedication!
quote icon
Alejandro Ascenciosalas, Talent
calendar icon8/28/2022
starstarstarstarstar
Hi, I've had allcasting for about a month and a half now and I applied for a few castings within a few weeks, I got a message on my inbox and email. Thank you allcasting, you have made my acting career come true.
quote icon
Rob Riddell, Talent
calendar icon8/27/2022
starstarstarstarstar
I signed up two weeks ago and have been cast already in lead character for a short film. Also I got cast as “Perry white” the editor in chief of the metropolis newspaper for a voice over in a Batman CGI series. I got the parts from online auditions. I just am thrilled at this site and can’t wait to see what the future holds.
quote icon
Rob Riddell, Talent
calendar icon8/14/2022
starstarstarstarstar
I signed up and within two days received a text message asking for a shoot by casting director. Very impressed that this site includes everything a company is looking for such as a slate (short video with you stating name, height and location). As this is very important along with the extra videos that you can add . Very pleased with the lessons and daily emails too. I’ll update as I progress further.
quote icon
Randy Richard , Talent
calendar icon8/14/2022
starstarstarstarstar
I want to thank Allcasting.com for all the support they offer for not only myself, but each and every individual looking to showcase their talents. I received an email from a casting director for a known clothing line. My photo shoot is next weekend. I am beyond excited as this is a start of a new journey for myself. It has always been my dream to showcase my skills and become a future actor. Thank you so much Allcasting.com! You guys are awesome!