430

allcasting Reviews

quote icon
Noor khaleel, Talent
5/27/2024
starstarstarstarstar
Love ‘Allcasting’ is easy to use and has many opportunities and guidance to further your career and help you learn the industry.
quote icon
James Ahearn, Casting Professional
5/7/2024
starstarstarstarstar
Very welcoming and highly professional. Although I did have a sub-par online Chat for a technical issue, the overall experience has been immensely positive. The talent search module needs work as only entering Zip Code first is recognized as valid search criteria. If AllCasting keeps improving, I think it's going to take away a lot of business from the more expensive Casting services.
quote icon
Melanie Daniel, Talent
5/2/2024
starstarstarstarstar
I wanted to experience what it’s like to be on a production set and being a Background Extra seemed like a great place to start. I was skeptical because of the price you have to pay upfront but I went ahead and purchased. I set up my profile and applied to different castings as often as possible. I stayed consistent for 2 weeks and got booked as a BG Extra for a Tv series. Super happy!
quote icon
Peter J Sabo, Talent
3/26/2024
starstarstarstarstar
I am new to this type of industry. My journey began January 06, 2024. It is now: March 26, 2024 and I just got my first casting call for a photoshoot for Amazon Fashion Magazine. This is a dream coming true. Thank you AllCasting. You made me and my wife very happy. This is just the beginning.
quote icon
Cedric Clemmons, Talent
3/4/2024
starstarstarstarstar
I was in a movie yesterday as an extra. I had so much fun on set, got to meet the actors and other extras. Thank you allcasting for making people's dreams come true, if anyone is looking for a start to get your dreams up and running, allcasting is the place to go.
quote icon
Meryl Goldsmith, Talent
3/1/2024
starstarstarstarstar
I just landed my first role with AllCasting for an audio drama. I'm delighted!
quote icon
Amber Brown, Talent
2/23/2024
starstarstarstarstar
Absolutely a 5 star!! Makes all of your dreams come true plus more!
quote icon
Bonnie Goodspeed, Talent
2/19/2024
starstarstarstarstar
All My Experience has been Phenomenal! Every step of the way they've been supporting me in every aspect of the industry I needed help with. Their Knowledgeable tutorials have helped me access areas and avenues I never knew I had within myself! If You Apply Yourself and Apply for The JOBS That FIT YOU YOU WILL WIN!!! ALL-CASTING IS AWESOME IF YOU MAKE IT SO!! SO GO FOR IT! THE SKY'S THE LIMIT! REACH FOR THAT STAR, BECAUSE THAT "STAR IS YOU"!!!