311

allcasting Reviews

quote icon
elana watchman, Talent
calendar icon12/5/2022
starstarstarstarstar
I got booked for a short film as an elf and music video
quote icon
Alisa Fidahic, Talent
calendar icon11/28/2022
starstarstarstarstar
I am absolutely enjoying modeling and Auditions that been getting. All thanks to Allcasting.com. I love ❤️
quote icon
Favour Onota, Talent
calendar icon11/27/2022
starstarstarstarstar
Awesome platform! It’s very educative and useful
quote icon
Atoyia Blackshear, Talent
calendar icon11/21/2022
starstarstarstarstar
Thank you Allcasting.com❤ I just finished filming as a Extras for the TV show " Young Rock " 11/14-11/15/22 in Memphis,TN. It was so much fun!!!!! I am looking forward to receiving more jobs. Again THANK YOU so much Allcasting.com❤👍😁
quote icon
Ryan Sims, Talent
calendar icon11/21/2022
starstarstarstarstar
Love the fact , it gives us better opportunities for all. Especially nearly impossible to get into “ Hollywood “. I called one day , they said “ you have to know someone to get in”. Latest cool movie was in” An Excerpt From “ I was Danny Flynn, in this mob/sci-fy movie.
quote icon
autumn Russell, Talent
calendar icon11/16/2022
starstarstarstarstar
Super impressed with the variety of additions on this platform so happy I stumbled upon this site
quote icon
Atoyia Blackshear, Talent
calendar icon11/10/2022
starstarstarstarstar
Thank you so much Allcasting❤ I received modelling assignments for upcoming 2023. I'm doing fashion shows for Beautifulmode.com. I'm excited and looking forward to more jobs. Thank you Allcasting!!!!😁
quote icon
Tina Perry, Talent
calendar icon11/7/2022
starstarstarstarstar
Allcasting.com!!!!! I’m so excited giving me amazing opportunities to shine doors are opening up to so many amazing careers.! Casting a Roles December Christmas Movie I’m so excited !!!! Second Movie acting Role soon me myself walking RED carpet. Thank you sooooo Much so excited!!’n